Team Group: Speakers and Professionals from the Greek Market

Δέσποινα Μπαρουξάκη

Business Development Director. PressiousArvanitidis

Δημήτρης Γκοτζαρίδης

Secretary General of the Hellenic Institute of Customer Service, Head of Operations COSMOTE E-VALUE

Γιώργος Θεοδώρου

Ecommerce & Digital Marketing Manager, METRO AEBE

Μαργαρίτα Πετροπούλου

Head of Loyalty Programs Sector, National Bank of Greece

Δέσποινα Κουλίνα

Loyalty & B2C Payment Manager, Coral AE - Shell Licensee

Έλενα Παπαλεξοπούλου

Marketing Manager, Coral AE - Shell Licensee

Μαριέτα Δημητρίου

Group Loyalty Director, Regency Entertainment

Μαρία Νασιάκου

Group CRM & E-Commerce Director, Vivartia